From May to July we're taking a break from John to hear from James, the brother of Jesus, who made it plain that belief and faith is evidenced in how we live our lives. Good deeds matter. How we speak and act is really important. That's what this is all about. Living faith.


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Length Additional file
Prayer, Power and Probiotics James 5:13-20 Sunday, 20 July 2014 38:00 Visuals to accompany talk
Why are we waiting? This is aggravating! James 5:7-12 Sunday, 13 July 2014 54:53 notes and group discussion resource
Who are you? James 4:11-5:6 Sunday, 06 July 2014 52:04
Drawing Close to God James 4:1-10 Sunday, 29 June 2014 46:13 notes and group discussion resource
A Harvest of Goodness James 3:13-18 Sunday, 22 June 2014 39:34 Notes and group discussion resource
Mind your Tongue. Guard your Heart. James 3:1-12 Sunday, 15 June 2014 44:27 Notes and group discussion resource
Spirit-fuelled Action James 2:14-26
Acts 2
Sunday, 08 June 2014 31:30 Notes & group discussion resource
Prejudice against... James 2:1-13 Sunday, 01 June 2014 44:23 Notes & group discussion resource
Take note of this James 1:19-27 Sunday, 25 May 2014 00:00 Notes & group discussion resource
Wisdom for Life's Challenges James 1:1-18 Sunday, 18 May 2014 34:48 Powerpoint